Priimek Ime Kraj Vrsta e-pošta Teleon
Begojev Barbara Ljubljana klubski barbara.begojev@gmail.com 041-338-388
Čotar Maruša Ljubljana klubski + stevard marusa.cotar@gmail.com 031 631 294
Fabris Ladislav Divača državni ladi.fabris@gmail.com 041-719-356
Fabris Sauer Birgit Divača državni birgit.fabris.sauer@gmail.com 031673991
Fetih Alenka Ljubljana državni alenka.fetih@sedmica.net 041-334-773
Gorišek Nataša Ljubljana mednarodni stevard natasa.gorisek@vf.uni-lj.si 031-314-891
Grabar Rebeka Ljubljana stevard+klubski rgrabar@gmail.com 031610484
Kosler Staša Ljubljna klubski stasa.kosler@siol.net 040 188 911
Markun Dora Ljubljana mednarodni markun.dora@gmail.com 041-634-444
Penko Andrej Dol pri Ljubljani državni andrej.penko@dissms.si 051 390 597
Penko Barbara Dol pri Ljubljani državni do I1 barbara.penko@gmail.com 031-614-688
Rojec Anica Ljubljana kand. medn. 031-868-829
Selan Leda Ljubljana državni do Inter I leda.selan@siol.com 030 666 222
Štukelj Maja Kamnik mednarodni stukeljm@gmail.com 031-267-330
Trdan Vital Ribnica stevard+klubski vital.trdan@gmail.com 040215551
Videtic Paska Alja Ljubljana klubski + stevard aljavidetic@yahoo.com 031 658 506