Priimek Ime Kraj Vrsta e-pošta Telefon
Bajec Staša Ljubljana klubski stasa.bajec@gmail.com 070780770
Beg Zaveršnik Neda Celje državni neda.beg@gmail.com 041-816-836
Bosio Tajda Celje klubski sodnik tajda.ce@gmail.com 040646367
Čas Ervin Žalec državni cas.zalec@gmail.com 041 677 760
Finžgar Janez Ljubljana oblikovalec janifinzgar@gmail.com 041-765-111
Gorišek Nataša Ljubljana državni + mednarodni stevard natasa.gorisek@vf.uni-lj.si 031-314-891
Hrušovar Urban Celje državni urban.hrusovar@gmail.com 041 667-040
Keršič Alenka Ljubljana državni + stevard alenka.kersic@telemach.net 031-686-669
Kocbek Uroš Maribor državni oblikovalec svedek007@gmail.com 041-489-409
Korošec Miroslav Postojna državni miroslav.korosec@gmail.com 041-740-530
Kučer Aleš Celje državni+oblikov ales.kucer@siol.net 041-710-846
Mele Brigita Miklavž pri Ormožu državni brigita.japelj@gmail.com 070675560
Pekošak Aleksandra Ponikva državni + mednarodni stevard
Plahuta Helena Nova Gorica državni h.plahuta@gmail.com 040 626 622
Planinc Martina Hoče državni martina.planinc@gmail.com 040256476
Pleško Aleš Dol državni aljo1si@yahoo.com 040 565 555
Polšak Bojan Žalec državni oblikovalec bojan.polsak@gmail.com 040-228-558
Ristič Andrej Bled državni andrej@albatros-bled.com 041-635-265
Rot Ines Ljubljana državni ines.rot@luz.si 041-716-363
Selan Leda Ljubljana državni leda.selan@siol.com 030 666 222
Slavič Franc Domžale klubski sodnik/klubski oblikovalec aco_slavic@yahoo.com 041-647-777
Štamulak Srečko Slovenj Gradec državni Srecko.stamulak@siol.net 041-991-924
Štiftar Jože Maribor klubski oblikovalec atom.stifty@gmail.com 041-734-353
Štukelj Maja Kamnik mednarodni stukeljm@gmail.com 031-267-330
Šušteršič Alenka Lj- Črnuče stevard lencka.s@gmail.com 041-538431
Vadnjal Rok Limbuš mednarodni stevard, klubski sodnik rvadnjal@siol.net 041-374347
Vašek Slavek Maribor državni slavek.vasek@gmail.com 040-327-307
Videtic Paska Alja Ljubljana stevard aljavidetic@yahoo.com 031 658 506
Vukovič Goran Domžale mednarodni oblikovalec goran.vukovic@siol.net 041-710-714
Zaveršnik Eva Ljubljana državni + stevard evaz@telemach.net 041-779-654